How many towns are on St. John?

We have two main towns on St. John – Cruz Bay and Coral Bay. Cruz Bay is our main town. It is also where you will arrive via ferry. Cruz Bay has an abundance of shops, restaurants and bars. It is also a great place to watch the sunset.

Coral Bay is roughly eight miles from Cruz Bay or a 20-30-minute car ride. Coral Bay is a much sleepier place with a handful of shops and restaurants. Coral Bay is a great spot to watch the sunrise.